Olympus America

Contact Us

INDUSTRIAL SOLUTIONS GROUP

Please click on the title below to view contact information.

Director of Sales & Marketing
Ken Kanai
(289) 269-0248
CELL:(289) 269-02482
ken.kanai@olympus.com
National Sales Manager
Tedd Keleman
(289) 269-0278
CELL: (416) 659-6900
tedd.keleman@olympus.com
Administrative Assistant, Sales & Marketing
Laura Boccia
(289) 269-0160
laura.boccia@olympus.com
Marketing Manager
Andrew Millar
(289) 269-0207
CELL: (416) 988-1995
andrew.millar@olympus.com
Industrial Product Manager
Gus Meszaros
(289) 269-0208
CELL: (416) 476-9723
gus.meszaros@olympus.com
Product Manager
Raef Daoud
(289) 269-0180
CELL: (416) 788-4900
raef.daoud@olympus.com
Sales Administrator
Samriti Arya
(289) 269-0177
samriti.arya@olympus.com

Sales Consultants

Please choose a region to locate your Olympus sales representative.